It has been a while

Wow. What a busy semester last Fall was. Our class took a trip to Chicago – a great experience. Aside from Architecture courses, I took a Photography class.

The class ended up being 75% film, 25% digital. I learned great composition, how to really read the frame, and how to develop my film! Our last project was a digital essay on the Art + Architecture Building. I’ve posted my final pictures under the Photography – Buildings – Arch Building Essay, or just click Here.

I’ll try posting Fall Studio pictures later this week or next. We’re in the middle of a Studio project so I’m  busy now.

Leave a Reply

