Ending to Start Another Beginning

The analysis of my precedent, Koshino House,  has ended. You can view my  finalized diagrams Here.

The design phase begins this week.  The new assignment is to apply what I learned from Koshino House to my own design. The design is a visitor center for Villa Rotonda. However, my professor has instructed me to base the design on my precedent rather than Andrea Palladio’s design. My study models and first ideas are coming later this week…stay tuned.

Also, I ‘m considering changing the blog’s theme.  The theme is entitled Neutra (that should give you a big hint to the color scheme).

–Let me know what you think–

Leave a Reply

