Weekend and Updates

I’ve had a very busy week. A midterm in Architecture 101, a new project for Architecture 171 (Studio), and a new project for Architecture 121 (Drawing Class).

I’ve received two of my completed compositions back from my drawing professor today. In drawing class, we’ve  been asked to create 3 paintings using our Line, Square, Rectangle plans from Studio. One painting must only include the colors black,white, and grey. The second must include only 8 shades of a single color. The third must include 8 different colors. As you can see, I’m going to have a very busy weekend….great.

I will try to update this weekend with the following items:

  • 3 paintings of LSR (Line, Square, Rectangle)
  • 2 Compositions from Drawing Class

I hope your weekend isn’t as tiring as mine!

Leave a Reply

