Funny quote

Let me explain why Professor Shell’s class is my current favorite out of my class schedule. I’ll describe first: probably in his 60’s. He’s skinny and has a good wit about him. He is very intent on teaching us proper technique before we move on to other assignments, which is good. Anyway, Professor Shell was critiquing our line quality for some technical drawings we did. This is what he said:

“Your lines need to be equal, and I’m not talking about the sugar substitute.”

You didn’t laugh…why? I guess  you had to be there…

______________________________________

In other news: I’ll try to update weekly, if not daily. I’m fairly busy with architecture projects and other classes. Sometime soon, I’ll take some pictures of the architecture school and my work area.

Leave a Reply

